Executives

Charlie

Charlie Lawson
Owner & President
clawson@gcstitle.com
612-207-2300

 

Leslie2

Leslie Mahowald
General Manager
License #20300711
lmahowald@gcstitle.com 
952-446-7322

 

Krista

Krista Slocum
Chief Operating Officer
krista@gcstitle.com
952-446-7331

 

GCS logo_8x10

Shannon Anderson
Executive Support
shannona@gcstitle.com
952-446-7510

GCS logo_8x10

Lori Armborst
Executive Sales & Marketing Manager
License #4052416
LoriA@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

Closers

Pam-Sorenson

Pam Sorensen
Executive Closer
License#40222408
pam@gcstitle.com
952-446-7501

 

Shelly

Shelly Brekke
Executive Closer
License #55668
shelly@gcstitle.com
952-446-7325

 

Kristen

Kristen Rewalt
Executive Closer
License #420043105
krewalt@gcstitle.com
952-446-7515

 

GCS logo_8x10

Debra Johnson
Executive Closer
License #20524674
debraj@gcstitle.com
952-446-7320

Sheri

Sheri Haines
Executive Closer
License #20467834
sheri@gcstitle.com
651-470-8429

Assistants

Shay Pobanz
Executive Closing Assistant
shayp@gcstitle.com
952-446-7503

 

Melissa LaFlex
Senior Closing Assistant
mlaflex@gcstitle.com
952-446-7518

Bobbi Rau
Executive Closing Support
bobbi@gcstitle.com
952-446-7330

 

Amanda Arndt
Closing Assistant
amandaa@gcstitle.com
952-446-7509

Michelle Mertz
Title Processor
michellem@gcstitle.com
952-446-7517

Megan Anderson
Office Assistant
manderson@gcstitle.com
952-446-7328

Ashlie Casinelli
Closing Assistant
ashliec@gcstitle.com
952-446-7328

Production

Pam Luginbill
Examiner
pluginbill@gcstitle.com
952-446-7516

 

Dustin Aune
Examiner
daune@gcstitle.com
952-446-7512

 

Stephanie Olson
Accounting/Post Closing Assistant
stephanieo@gcstitle.com
952-446-7334

 

Julie Sieben
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
julies@gcstitle.com
952-446-7521

 

Mary Cunnien
Director of First Impressions
Maryc@gcstitle.com
952-446-7514

Sales & Marketing

Megan2

Megan Ritchie
Director of Customer Care
megan@gcstitle.com
952-446-7511

GCS logo_8x10

Kari Olson
Business Development
kolson@gcstitle.com
952-693-6580

GCS logo_8x10

Nicole Michel
Marketing & Design
nmichel@gcstitle.com
612-916-2931

TOP