LEADERSHIP TEAM

Leadership Team

Charlie Lawson
Owner & President
clawson@gcstitle.com
612-207-2300

 

Leslie Mahowald
Director of Closing
License #20300711
lmahowald@gcstitle.com 
952-446-7322

Krista Slocum
Director of Production
krista@gcstitle.com
952-446-7331

 

Lori Armborst
Director of Sales & Marketing
License #4052416
LoriA@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

Closing Team

Shelly Brekke
Executive Closer
License #55668
shelly@gcstitle.com
952-446-7325

 

Kristen Rewalt
Executive Closer
License #20043105
krewalt@gcstitle.com
952-446-7515

Melissa LaFlex
Internal Executive Closer
mlaflex@gcstitle.com
952-446-7518

Kristen Christie
Executive Closer
kchristie@gcstitle.com
952-446-7335

Julie Egan
Executive Closer
jegan@gcstitle.com
952-446-7512

 

Cathy Pannkuk
Executive Closer
cpannkuk@gcstitle.com
952-446-7501

 

Jodie Anderson
Internal Closer
janderson@gcstitle.com
952-446-7324

 

Nikole Snider
Executive Closer
nsnider@gcstitle.com
952-446-7513

Dana Amundson
Senior Closing Assistant
damundson@gcstitle.com
952-446-7329

 

Sophia Loescher
Closing Assistant
sloescher@gcstitle.com
952-446-7326

 

Ashlie Casinelli
Senior Closing Assistant
ashliec@gcstitle.com
952-446-7328

Savannah Luginbill
Team Administrator
sluginbill@gcstitle.com
952-446-7333

 

Production Team

Bobbi Rau
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
bobbi@gcstitle.com
952-446-7330

Rochelle Denery
Final Policy/Recording
rochelled@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Shannon Anderson
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
shannona@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Michelle Mertz
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
michellem@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Julie Sieben
Examiner
julies@gcstitle.com
952-446-7521

 

Mya Rowland
Examiner
Mrowland@gcstitle.com
952-446-7321

 

Haley Santella
Accounting
accounting@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Team Administrators & Assistants

Casey Konnad
Junior Assistant
caseyk@gcstitle.com
905-250-7375

Mallory Froelich
Junior Assistant
malloryf@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Stephanie Olson
Team Administrator
stephanieo@gcstitle.com
952-446-7334

 

Kristen Hessa
Accounting Assistant
khessa@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Tonya Kennedy
Team Administrator
tonyak@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Sales & Marketing Team

Nicole Michel
Marketing & Design
nmichel@gcstitle.com
612-916-2931

Samantha Schmalz
Business Development Administrator
sschmalz@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

Sophia LaFlex
Part Time Assistant
slaflex@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Erin Hayes
Director of First Impressions
ehayes@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

TOP