LEADERSHIP TEAM

Leadership Team

Charlie Lawson
Owner & President
clawson@gcstitle.com
612-207-2300

 

Leslie Mahowald
Director of Closing
License #20300711
lmahowald@gcstitle.com 
952-446-7322

Krista Slocum
Director of Production
krista@gcstitle.com
952-446-7331

 

Lori Armborst
Director of Sales & Marketing
License #4052416
LoriA@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

Closing Team

Shelly Brekke
Executive Closer
License #55668
shelly@gcstitle.com
952-446-7325

 

Kristen Rewalt
Assistant / Executive Closer
License #420043105
krewalt@gcstitle.com
952-446-7515

Melissa LaFlex
Internal Executive Closer
mlaflex@gcstitle.com
952-446-7518

Kristen Christie
Executive Closer
kchristie@gcstitle.com
952-446-7335

Bobbi Rau
Senior Closing Assistant
bobbi@gcstitle.com
952-446-7330

Stephanie Olson
Accounting/Post Closing Assistant
stephanieo@gcstitle.com
952-446-7334

 

Ashlie Casinelli
Senior Closing Assistant
ashliec@gcstitle.com
952-446-7328

Mallory Froelich
Team Administrator
malloryf@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Kristen Hessa
Accounting Assistant
khessa@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Nikole Snider
Executive Closer
nsnider@gcstitle.com
952-446-7513

Cathy Pannkuk
Executive Closer
cpannkuk@gcstitle.com
952-446-7501

 

Jodie Anderson
Team Administrator
janderson@gcstitle.com
952-446-7324

 

Sophia Loescher
Closing Assistant
sloescher@gcstitle.com
952-446-7326

 

Savannah Luginbill
Team Administrator
sluginbill@gcstitle.com
952-446-7333

 

Rochelle Denery
Final Policy/Recording
rochelled@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Production Team

Pam Luginbill
Examiner
pluginbill@gcstitle.com
952-446-7516

 

Julie Egan
Junior Assistant
jegan@gcstitle.com
952-446-7512

 

Julie Sieben
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
julies@gcstitle.com
952-446-7521

 

Shannon Anderson
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
shannona@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Pam Luginbill
Examiner
pluginbill@gcstitle.com
952-446-7516

 

Julie Egan
Junior Assistant
jegan@gcstitle.com
952-446-7512

 

Julie Sieben
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
julies@gcstitle.com
952-446-7521

 

Shannon Anderson
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
shannona@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Erin Hayes
Director of First Impressions
ehayes@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Casey Konnad
Junior Assistant
caseyk@gcstitle.com
905-250-7375

Business Development Team

Bryon Johnson 
Account Manager
bjohnson@gcstitle.com
612-296-1467

Nicole Michel
Marketing & Design
nmichel@gcstitle.com
612-916-2931

Samantha Schmalz
Business Development Administrator
sschmalz@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

Sophia LaFlex
Part Time Assistant
slaflex@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

TOP