LEADERSHIP TEAM

Leadership Team

Charlie Lawson
Owner & President
clawson@gcstitle.com
612-207-2300

 

Leslie Mahowald
Director of Closing
License #20300711
lmahowald@gcstitle.com 
952-446-7322

Krista Slocum
Director of Production
krista@gcstitle.com
952-446-7331

 

Shelly Brekke
Closing Supervisor
License #55668
shelly@gcstitle.com
952-446-7325

 

Tera Snyder
Director of Sales & Marketing 
teras@gcstitle.com
651-245-1247

Closing Team

Kristen Rewalt
Executive Closer
License #20043105
krewalt@gcstitle.com
952-446-7515

Melissa LaFlex
Internal Executive Closer
mlaflex@gcstitle.com
952-446-7518

Kristen Christie
Executive Closer
kchristie@gcstitle.com
952-446-7335

Julie Egan
Executive Closer
jegan@gcstitle.com
952-446-7512

 

Cathy Pannkuk
Internal Executive Closer
cpannkuk@gcstitle.com
952-446-7501

 

Jodie Anderson
Internal Executive Closer
janderson@gcstitle.com
952-446-7324

 

Nikole Snider
Executive Closer
nsnider@gcstitle.com
952-446-7513

Dana Amundson
Senior Closing Assistant
damundson@gcstitle.com
952-446-7329

 

Sophia Loescher
Closing Assistant
sloescher@gcstitle.com
952-446-7326

 

Ashlie Casinelli
Senior Closing Assistant
ashliec@gcstitle.com
952-446-7328

Savannah Luginbill
Closing Assistant
sluginbill@gcstitle.com
952-446-7333

 

Production Team

Bobbi Rau
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
bobbi@gcstitle.com
952-446-7330

Rochelle Denery
Final Policy/Recording
rochelled@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Michelle Mertz
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
michellem@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Julie Sieben
Examiner
julies@gcstitle.com
952-446-7521

 

Mya Rowland
Examiner
Mrowland@gcstitle.com
952-446-7321

 

Sophia LaFlex
Part Time Assistant
slaflex@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Elicia Dickenson
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist

eliciad@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Team Administrators & Assistants

Casey Konnad
Junior Assistant
caseyk@gcstitle.com
905-250-7375

Mallory Froelich
Junior Assistant
malloryf@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Kristen Hessa
Junior Assistant
khessa@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Tonya Kennedy
Team Administrator
tonyak@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Jennifer Xiong
Team Administrator
jenniferx@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Shannon Anderson
Accounting Administrator
shannona@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Sales & Marketing Team

Samantha Schmalz
Project Coordinator
sschmalz@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

Erin Hayes
Clients Relations
ehayes@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Mike Jacobson
Executive Account Manager
mjacobson@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

Molly Muehlbauer
Executive Account Manager

mollym@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

TOP
});