LEADERSHIP TEAM

Charlie Lawson
Owner & President
clawson@gcstitle.com
612-207-2300

 

Leslie Mahowald
Director of Closing
License #20300711
lmahowald@gcstitle.com 
952-446-7322

Krista Slocum
Director of Production
krista@gcstitle.com
952-446-7331

 

Lori Armborst
Director of Sales & Marketing
License #4052416
LoriA@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

CLOSING TEAM

Pam Auville
Internal Executive Closer
License#40222408
pam@gcstitle.com
952-446-7501

Shelly Brekke
Executive Closer
License #55668
shelly@gcstitle.com
952-446-7325

 

Sheri Haines
Executive Closer
License #20467834
sheri@gcstitle.com
651-470-8429

Kristen Rewalt
Assistant / Executive Closer
License #420043105
krewalt@gcstitle.com
952-446-7515

Melissa LaFlex
Internal Executive Closer
mlaflex@gcstitle.com
952-446-7518

Bobbi Rau
Senior Closing Assistant
bobbi@gcstitle.com
952-446-7330

Ashlie Casinelli
Senior Closing Assistant
ashliec@gcstitle.com
952-446-7328

Jessica Gonzalez
Executive Assistant
jgonzalez@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

PRODUCTION TEAM

Pam Luginbill
Examiner
pluginbill@gcstitle.com
952-446-7516

 

Dustin Aune
Examiner
daune@gcstitle.com
952-446-7512

 

Stephanie Olson
Accounting/Post Closing Assistant
stephanieo@gcstitle.com
952-446-7334

 

Julie Sieben
Policy Coordinator/Recording Specialist
julies@gcstitle.com
952-446-7521

 

Sarah Rose
Order Entry Specialist
sarahr@gcstitle.com
952-446-7329

Michelle Mertz
Title Processor
michellem@gcstitle.com
952-446-7517

Samantha Schmalz
Team Administrator
sschmalz@gcstitle.com
952-446-7507

Nikole Snider
Team Administrator
nsnider@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Mary Cunnien
Director of First Impressions
Maryc@gcstitle.com
952-446-7514

Nicole Michel
Marketing & Design
nmichel@gcstitle.com
612-916-2931

Jammie Rehak
Marketing Assistant
jrehak@gcstitle.com
952-446-7521

Sophia LaFlex
Part Time Assistant
slaflex@gcstitle.com
952-895-8400

TOP